Medak district president, Medak MLA Padma Devender Reddy said that she would make the TRS party an unstoppable force in Medak district. The party chief said that KCR would fulfil its responsibility even if it was entrusted with a lot of confidence and would work hard to ensure that every program called by the party was successful in the district. She said party leaders and public representatives in the district would work together to coordinate the party’s affiliates.

Formerly the Joint Medak District itself, She recalled her experience as TRS party president and convener. To Chief Minister KCR, Working President KTR and District Minister Harish Rao who have been appointed as TRS Party District President Padma Devender Reddy thanked. GRAND CELEBRATIONS IN MEDAK DISTRICT.

Medak MLA Padma Devender Reddy’s appointment as Medak district TRS party president has been hailed by the TRS party ranks. Upon learning of this, party public representatives and leaders flocked in large numbers to the MLA camp office in Medak. Padma Devender Reddy phoned and congratulated her.


Speaking on the occasion, town party president Gangadhar, municipal chairman Chandrapal and market committee chairman Batti Jagapathi said it was a rare honour for the movement’s cars in the TRS party once again. Special thanks on behalf of Medak constituency to Hon’ble Chief Minister KCR, party Working President KTR and Medak District Minister Harish Rao for appointing Hon’ble MLA Mrs. M Padma Devender Reddy as Medak District Telangana Rashtra Samithi Party President. They said the party would be further strengthened in the district under Padma Deven der Reddy.

They said the TRS party would win two assembly seats in the district with a huge majority in the upcoming assembly elections. He said the Congress and BJP parties were not the real competition for the TRS party in the district. They said those who competed deserved a deposit. Municipal Councillors Akireddy Krishnareddy, Jayaraj. Vasantha Raj. Narva Laxminarayan Goud, Kishore, Mohammad Samioddin, Sunkaiaha and AMC Director were present on the occasion. Kan dela. Narsimlu, town party secretary Krishna Goud on the leaders Ragi Ashok, Mochi Kishan, Ameed, Boddula Krishna, Praveen Goud, Umar, Mujeeb, Samsung Sandeep, Gattesh, Srinivas, Rukmachari, Farooq, Khazamia activists and others participated.